The Students tab is where you'll go to keep a pulse on your waitlist, "dropped off," "application incomplete," and "accepted" but not yet enrolled students. It's also where you'll accept students if you're using an application course. You can switch between viewing your waitlist and each of your cohorts in this tab.

If you're using an application for your course, here's a helpful article detailing how to accept students or change their status in your cohort.

If you're using an Instant Pay model for you course, where students can enroll directly without using an application, you'll be able to monitor "dropped off" students. These are students who started to pay, but closed out of the payment screen. This is a helpful list to engage with and reach out to one-on-one.

If you need to move students between cohorts, you can do so from the Students tab. Select the student you wish to move, click the 3 dots next to the their name, and select "edit."

Keep in mind, when you move students to another status, it will trigger any automated emails you might have set up. For example: moving a student from Applied in Cohort 2 to Accepted in Cohort 3 will trigger an acceptance email to send. If for some reason you don’t want these emails to send, you can simply disable the email campaign temporarily, move the students, and then enable the campaign again.

If you need to remove a student from the cohort, select the student name, click the 3 dots, and select "delete."

If you need to manually add a student to your cohort, click the "+add user" button near the top right of the screen in the Students tab and select the location for the student. You can add a student at any time.

You can export your lists of students as needed. Select the "download" button near the top right of the Students tab and filter for which students you want exported.

Did this answer your question?